248am logo

does anyone know if oreos in kuwait are vegan or not?

asked Apr 13 in Food by anonymous

Your answer

Your name to display (optional):
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.

1 Answer

answered Apr 13 by Anonymous
 
Best answer
I don't think so, that cream filling definitely seems to contain dairy.

Best way to check is just read the ingredient list anytime ur at a coop
Welcome to Kuwestions where you can ask anything relating to Kuwait and receive answers from other members of the community.









...